The 2021 Abarth Rally Cup* will take place over six rounds of the FIA European Rally Championship with the Pirelli-equipped competitors chasing a €24,000 prize fund on each event.
Starting off with the gravel-based 77th Rally Poland and Rally Liepāja in Latvia, the Abarth 124 rally-driving contenders switch to asphalt for trips to Italy, Czech Republic and Hungary followed by the season-deciding Rally Islas Canarias on the Spanish island of Gran Canaria (pictured).

The full 2021 Abarth Rally Cup calendar is as follows:

Round 1:77th Rally Poland (Gravel), June 18-20, 2021
Round 2:Rally Liepāja (Latvia, gravel), July 1-3, 2021
Round 3:Rally di Roma Capitale (Italy, asphalt), July 23-25, 2021
Round 4:50th Barum Czech Rally Zlín (Asphalt), August 27-29, 2021
Round 5:Rally Hungary (Asphalt), October 22-24, 2021
Round 6:Rally Islas Canarias (Asphalt), November 18-20, 2021

Round-by-round prize fund:
First position: €10,000
Second position: €8,000
Third position: €6,000

End-of-season cash prize for Abarth Rally Cup winner:

*Subject to FIA World Motor Sport Council approval
Pep turns up the Bassas in ERC
28/02/2022 AT 11:04
The post Abarth Rally Cup drivers set for six-event ERC adventure appeared first on FIA ERC | European Rally Championship.
Double delight for ERC champion Mikkelsen
28/02/2022 AT 02:11
Battistolli goes for growth in ERC
26/02/2022 AT 05:08