Formula E

'A superb race!' - Mitch Evans wins thrilling Jakarta E-Prix after three-way tussle for victory

Jaguar TCS Racing's Mitch Evans picked up his third Formula E victory of the season at the inaugural Jakarta E-Prix. A scintillating last-lap tussle saw the 27-year-old Kiwi fend off Jean-Eric Vergne and Edoardo Mortara to take the chequered flag. Watch the 2021-22 Formula E World Championship live on Discovery+

00:01:30, 04/06/2022 at 09:23