Schedule & Results

Alpine Skiing

Thursday 8th February

Match details Editorial
Men's Downhill1st Training

Friday 9th February

Match details Editorial
Men's Downhill2nd Training

Saturday 10th February

Match details Editorial
Men's Downhill3rd Training

Monday 12th February

Match details Editorial
Men's Alpine Combined1st Training

Tuesday 13th February

Match details Editorial
Men's Alpine CombinedDownhill
Medal event Men's Alpine CombinedSlalom

Thursday 15th February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' Giant SlalomRun 1
Medal event Men's DownhillDownhill
Medal event Ladies' Giant SlalomRun 2

Friday 16th February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' SlalomRun 1
Medal event Men's Super-GSuper-G
Medal event Ladies' SlalomRun 2

Saturday 17th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Ladies' Super-GSuper-G

Sunday 18th February

Match details Editorial
Men's Giant SlalomRun 1
Ladies' Downhill1st Training
Medal event Men's Giant SlalomRun 2

Monday 19th February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' Downhill2nd Training

Tuesday 20th February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' Downhill3rd Training

Wednesday 21st February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Ladies' DownhillDownhill

Thursday 22nd February

Match details Editorial
Men's SlalomRun 1
Ladies' Alpine Combined1st Training
Ladies' Alpine CombinedDownhill
Medal event Men's SlalomRun 2
Medal event Ladies' Alpine CombinedSlalom

Saturday 24th February

Match details Editorial
Mixed Team1/8 Finals
Mixed TeamQuarterfinals
Mixed TeamSemifinals
Medal event Mixed TeamFinals