Schedule & Results

Freestyle Skiing

Friday 9th February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' MogulsQualification
Men's MogulsQualification

Sunday 11th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Ladies' MogulsFinals

Monday 12th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Men's MogulsFinals

Thursday 15th February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' AerialsQualification

Friday 16th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Ladies' AerialsFinals

Saturday 17th February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' Ski SlopestyleQualification
Medal event Ladies' Ski SlopestyleFinals
Men's AerialsQualification

Sunday 18th February

Match details Editorial
Men's Ski SlopestyleQualification
Medal event Men's Ski SlopestyleFinals
Medal event Men's AerialsFinals

Monday 19th February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' HalfpipeQualification

Tuesday 20th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Ladies' HalfpipeFinals
Men's HalfpipeQualification

Wednesday 21st February

Match details Editorial
Men's Ski CrossSeeding
Men's Ski Cross1/8 Finals
Men's Ski CrossQuarterfinals
Men's Ski CrossSemifinals
Medal event Men's Ski CrossFinals

Thursday 22nd February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Men's HalfpipeFinals

Friday 23rd February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' Ski CrossSeeding
Ladies' Ski Cross1/8 Finals
Ladies' Ski CrossQuarterfinals
Ladies' Ski CrossSemifinals
Medal event Ladies' Ski CrossFinals