Schedule & Results

Snowboarding

Saturday 10th February

Match details Editorial
Men's SlopestyleQualification

Sunday 11th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Men's SlopestyleFinal
Ladies' SlopestyleQualification

Monday 12th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Ladies' SlopestyleFinal
Ladies' HalfpipeQualification

Tuesday 13th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Ladies' HalfpipeFinal
Men's HalfpipeQualification

Wednesday 14th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Men's HalfpipeFinal

Thursday 15th February

Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' Big AirQualification

Wednesday 21st February

Match details Editorial
Men's Big AirQualification

Thursday 22nd February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' Parallel Giant SlalomQualification
Men's Parallel Giant SlalomQualification

Friday 23rd February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Ladies' Big AirFinal

Saturday 24th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Men's Big AirFinal
Ladies' Parallel Giant Slalom1/8 Finals
Men's Parallel Giant Slalom1/8 Finals
Ladies' Parallel Giant SlalomQuarterfinals
Men's Parallel Giant SlalomQuarterfinals
Ladies' Parallel Giant SlalomSemifinals
Men's Parallel Giant SlalomSemifinals
Medal event Ladies' Parallel Giant SlalomFinals
Medal event Men's Parallel Giant SlalomFinals