Schedule & Results

Speed Skating

Saturday 10th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Ladies' 3000 m3000 m

Sunday 11th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Men's 5000 m5000 m

Monday 12th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Ladies' 1500 m1500 m

Tuesday 13th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Men's 1500 m1500 m

Wednesday 14th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Ladies' 1000 m1000 m

Thursday 15th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Men's 10000 m10000 m

Friday 16th February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Ladies' 5000 m5000 m

Sunday 18th February

Match details Editorial
Men's Team PursuitQuarterfinals
Medal event Ladies' 500 m500 m

Monday 19th February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' Team PursuitQuarterfinals
Medal event Men's 500 m500 m

Wednesday 21st February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' Team PursuitSemifinals
Men's Team PursuitSemifinals
Medal event Ladies' Team PursuitFinals
Medal event Men's Team PursuitFinals

Friday 23rd February

Match details Editorial
Medal event Men's 1000 m1000 m

Saturday 24th February

Match details Editorial
Ladies' Mass StartSemifinals
Men's Mass StartSemifinals
Medal event Ladies' Mass StartFinal
Medal event Men's Mass StartFinal