Defending champions France will open their account a day later on Sunday March 3 when they travel to Edinburgh to play Scotland.

The final round of the championship will take place on Saturday March 15, with Ireland meeting England and Wales taking on France in Cardiff.

Six Nations
France's Dupont set to miss Scotland game after positive Covid-19 test
19/02/2021 AT 18:12

Italy will play Scotland in Rome in the first game of the day.

If Ireland are to win a long-awaited Grand Slam then they will need to beat England at Twickenham on the final afternoon.

The seven-week programme will once again contain two 'Super Saturdays' with all six teams competing on the same day, culminating in France travelling to Wales seeking a first hat-trick of titles in 19 years.

2008 Six Nations Championship

Sat Feb 2

Ireland v Italy

England v Wales

Sun Feb 3

Scotland v France

Sat Feb 9

Wales v Scotland

France v Ireland

Sun Feb 10

Italy v England

Sat Feb 23

Wales v Italy

Ireland v Scotland

France v England

Sat March 8

Ireland v Wales

Scotland v England

Sun 9 March

France v Italy

Saturday March 15

Italy v Scotland

England v Ireland

Wales v France

Watson helps England to easy victory over Italy
13/02/2021 AT 23:01
Wales fight back to win Six Nations thriller against Scotland
13/02/2021 AT 22:55