Formula E

Berlin ePrix: Highlights as De Vries seals Formula E World Championship; Nato wins dramatic race

Nyck de Vries (Mercedes-EQ) claimed the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship title at the Berlin E-Prix in dramatic circumstances as four of his title challengers failed to finish.

00:01:30, 15/08/2021 at 19:51