The 55th Azores Rallye delivered sensational FIA European Rally Championship action from start to finish. Here’s a reminder of who won what and how they stand.
FIA ERC1:Andreas Mikkelsen (NOR)/Elliott Edmondson (GBR) Škoda Fabia Rally2 Evo
FIA ERC2:Javier Pardo (ESP)/Adrián Pérez (ESP) Suzuki Swift R4lly S
FIA ERC3:Jean-Baptiste Franceschi (FRA)/Anthony Gorguilo (FRA) Renault Clio Rally4
ERC-MICHELIN Talent Factory:Efrén Llarena (ESP) Škoda Fabia Rally2 Evo

Clickherefor the final classification.

Clickherefor the provisional positions after round five of eight.
Hungary for ERC: Event essentials
The post Who won what and how they stand in the ERC? appeared first on FIA ERC | European Rally Championship.
Hungary for ERC: Co-driver Scattolin turns title-winning team manager
14/10/2021 AT 04:16
Hungary for ERC: Vogel gets a new look at home
13/10/2021 AT 16:02